Member Login



NEWSLETTER - SQUASH FINALS (Week of 8 Jan 2018)

Greetings Graftonites!!!

Time to put the spotlight firmly on our squash players and the conclusion of the fine Handicap Tournament that's been running over the winter months. Please read on:


- SQUASH HANDICAP FINALS
- DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

***If you wish to put an announcement in next Monday’s broadcast, the only way to do so is by sending your broadcast to graftoncomms@gmail.com by Friday 6pm.***


SQUASH HANDICAP FINALS (14 January)

This prestigious event will take place at the club night on Sunday 14th January. The plate final will be between Peter Bowen (-5) and James Hynard (-8), scheduled for 6 pm, followed by the main final between Andy Pauer (-24) and Paul Needham (-9).

As last year, we will be offering drinks at reduced prices for the prize-giving. So come along, have a game and watch these splendid players perform at the highest level!


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Sun 14 Jan - Squash Handicap Finals and Social (from 6pm)
Wed 17 Jan - First pub quiz of the year
Sat 10th Feb - Pub Crawl/Wine tasting
Sun 11th Feb - Winter Mixed Group Stages Deadline
10th March- Winter Mixed Semi + Finals
Sat 7th April – American Doubles + After Party
Sat 12th May – Racketlon TBC (9:30am)
Sat 23rd June – The Grafton Cup (from 9:30am ) + After party
Sat 7th July - Summer Party (from 7pm)
Sat 14th / Sun 15th July - Wimbledon Finals & Super Social
Sat 8th Sept - Fox Trophy + After Party (from 9:30am)
Sat 6th Oct – Oktoberfest (from 7pm)
Sat 3rd Nov- Wine tasting/Pub crawl
Sat 8th Dec - Christmas Party (from 7pm)



graftoncomms@gmail.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd