Member Login



NEWSLETTER - 2018 is just around the corner (Week of 11 Dec '17)

Greetings Graftonites:

This week the spotlight's on all the fabulous events we've planned for 2018. If you can think of other activities that should be added to the calendar, then do let us know. There's always room and energy for more events!

- DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

***If you wish to put an announcement in next Monday’s broadcast, the only way to do so is by sending your broadcast to graftoncomms@gmail.com by Friday 6pm.***




DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Sat 10th Feb - Pub Crawl/Wine tasting
10th March- Winter Mixed Semi + Finals
Sat 7th April – American Doubles + After Party
Sat 12th May – Racketlon TBC (9:30am)
Sat 9th June – Summer Champs ¼ Finals Day
Sun 10th June – Summer Champs ¼ Finals Day
Sat 23rd June – The Grafton Cup (from 9:30am ) + After party
Tues 26th / Weds 27th June – Summer Champs Semi Finals Evenings
Sat 30th June – Summer Champs Semi Finals Day
Sat 7th July - Summer Party (from 7pm)
Sat 14th July – Summer Champs Finals Day
Sun 15th July - Summer Champs Finals Day
Sat 14th / Sun 15th July - Wimbledon Finals & Super Social
Sat 8th Sept - Fox Trophy + After Party (from 9:30am)
Sat 6th Oct – Oktoberfest (from 7pm)
Sat 3rd Nov- Wine tasting/Pub crawl
Sat 8th Dec - Christmas Party (from 7pm)



Thanks,

graftoncomms@gmail.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd