Member Login



CHRISTMAS NEWSLETTER (Week of 25 December '17)

Merry Christmas Graftonites:

What better way to work off some of the festive pudding than with a little squash, tennis or table tennis? Check out the below opening hours, the extra social and come on down for some holiday cheer:)

- XMAS SOCIAL TENNIS
- FESTIVE OPENING HOURS
- DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

***If you wish to put an announcement in next Monday’s broadcast, the only way to do so is by sending your broadcast to graftoncomms@gmail.com by Friday 6pm.***


XMAS SOCIAL TENNIS (Wed 27 Dec at 1330)

We trust that you’re super-impressed to receive a Newsletter on Christmas Day! We also assume that by Wednesday you’ll be desperate to work off the excesses SO if you’re in town come on down for some social tennis from 1330. Needless to add that the bar will be open!!!

If we don’t see you then, here’s to 2018, our 130th year and it’s going to be a good one....


FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

25/26: Closed
27-31 inc: Club and bar will be open depending on bookings
1 January: Closed

NB. Please ensure that you have light tokens if you want to play squash when Club is closed

Lucas and Radek are away but Murray is around to co-ordinate and be on hand with keys if required
07734 059037


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Sat 10th Feb - Pub Crawl/Wine tasting
10th March- Winter Mixed Semi + Finals
Sat 7th April – American Doubles + After Party
Sat 12th May – Racketlon TBC (9:30am)
Sat 23rd June – The Grafton Cup (from 9:30am ) + After party
Sat 7th July - Summer Party (from 7pm)
Sat 14th / Sun 15th July - Wimbledon Finals & Super Social
Sat 8th Sept - Fox Trophy + After Party (from 9:30am)
Sat 6th Oct – Oktoberfest (from 7pm)
Sat 3rd Nov- Wine tasting/Pub crawl
Sat 8th Dec - Christmas Party (from 7pm)


Merry Christmas!

graftoncomms@gmail.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd