Member Login



NEWSLETTER - American Doubles Social Tournament (week of 6 Mar 17)

Greetings Graftonites, For many, yesterday was a day of quiet recovery after the excesses of another successful Grafton Pub Crawl. Looking ahead, we've got even more social events dotting our calendar so do read on: - AMERICAN DOUBLES TENNIS (see attached flyer) - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY ***If you wish to put an announcement in next Monday’s broadcast, the only way to do so is by sending your broadcast to graftoncomms@gmail.com by Friday 6pm.*** American Doubles Tennis Tournament, 1 April Soon enough it’ll be time to welcome in Spring, and that means it’ll be time for the traditional first tournament for the year. This year the American Doubles Tournament goes SUPER SIZE! The £10 entry fee includes tennis balls, tea, sandwiches, and an After Party to keep us bouncing until the early hours. It’s a fun afternoon tournament, and a great opportunity to: - throw off the winter shackles - meet new members - win prizes - for new members to get to know the Club - and of course to P-A-R-T-Y!!! Dates for your Diary Sat 11 March - Men's Team Tennis Day Wed 15 Mar - Quiz Night (from 9pm) Sat 18 Mar - Winter Mixed and Tennis Handicap Finals Sat 1st April – American Doubles + After Party (1pm) Sat 13th May – Racketlon (9:30am) Sun 11th June – French Open Super Social & BBQ Sat 1st July - Grafton Tour Finals Sat 1st July - Summer Party (7pm) Sun 16th July - Wimbledon Super Social & BBQ Sat 2nd Sept - Fox Trophy + After Party (9:30am) Sat 30th Sept – Oktoberfest (7pm) Sat 2nd Dec - Christmas Party (7pm) Thanks, graftoncomms@gmail.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd