Member Login



NEWSLETTER- SQUASH FINALS AND TENNIS REMINDER (week of 30 Jan 17)

Greetings Graftonites, Step aside Roger and Serena! Grafton can boast of the very finest calibre of athlete and we will be celebrating their feats on Sunday 12 February. Do read on: - SQUASH HANDICAP FINALS - WINTER MIXED / TENNIS HANDICAP REMINDER - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY ***If you wish to put an announcement in next Monday’s broadcast, the only way to do so is by sending your broadcast to graftoncomms@gmail.com by Friday 6pm.*** Squash Handicap Finals The final of the 2016 Grafton Squash Handicap Tournament will take place on Sunday 12th February as part of the popular Social Squash Evening. It will begin at 6.30pm with the Plate Final between Louis Robjant and Paul Enright. The main final is scheduled for 7.00pm with Andy Pauer facing Graeme Hogarth. Come along and watch the action – there will still be two courts available for those wanting to play, and all three before the matches start. To encourage support, after the matches the bar will be serving drinks at the (even more) reduced price of £2.50 Winter Mixed / Tennis Handicap Yes, folks. Inspired by the events Down Under, it's now time to organise and play those matches! Finals Day is around the corner...! Dates for your Diary Sun 12 Feb - Squash Handicap Finals (630pm) Wed 15 Feb - Quiz Night (from 9pm) Sun 5 Mar - Deadline for entering Surrey Knockouts Sat 11th March - Pub Crawl (From 7pm) Wed 15 Mar - Quiz Night (from 9pm) Sat 18 Mar - Winter Mixed and Tennis Handicap Finals Sat 8th April – American Doubles + After Party (12 noon) Sat 13th May – Racketlon (9:30am) Sun 11th June – French Open Super Social & BBQ Sat 1st July - Summer Party (7pm) Sun 16th July - Wimbledon Super Social & BBQ Sat 2nd Sept - Fox Trophy + After Party (9:30am) Sat 30th Sept – Oktoberfest (7pm) Sat 28th Oct - Halloween (7pm) Sat 2nd Dec - Christmas Party (7pm) Thanks, graftoncomms@gmail.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd