Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 10 April 2020
Junior Tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Sunday 12 April 2020
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 13 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Wednesday 15 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 18:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Social 18:00 - 22:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Social Squash 19:00 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Thursday 16 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Friday 17 April 2020
Junior Tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Sunday 19 April 2020
Social 14:00 - 17:00 Sutton's Stadium, The Show Court
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 20 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Team Doubles 19:00 - 22:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 18:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Social 18:00 - 22:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Social Squash 19:00 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Thursday 23 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Friday 24 April 2020
Junior Tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Sunday 26 April 2020
Men’s 1st Team 10:00 - 14:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Social 14:00 - 17:00 Sutton's Stadium, The Show Court
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 27 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Team Doubles 19:00 - 22:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Wednesday 29 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 18:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7
Social 18:00 - 22:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Social Squash 19:00 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Thursday 30 April 2020
Academy tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd