Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 12 July 2020
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Friday 17 July 2020
Junior Tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Sunday 19 July 2020
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 20 July 2020
Junior Tennis 14:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Junior Tennis 16:00 - 18:00 Tennis 2
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Junior Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 2
Thursday 23 July 2020
Junior Tennis 15:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1
Friday 24 July 2020
Junior Tennis 15:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court
Sunday 26 July 2020
Social Squash 17:30 - 19:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Doubles 19:00 - 19:45 Squash 2
Friday 31 July 2020
Junior Tennis 17:00 - 19:00 Sutton's Stadium, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8, The Show Court

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd